Skip to main content

River Rapids District Library

Past events

  • 2016-12-13T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-12-13T23:59:59-05:00
December 13 Tuesday

Dec 13, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-12-06T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-12-06T23:59:59-05:00
December 6 Tuesday

Dec 06, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-11-29T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-11-29T23:59:59-05:00
November 29 Tuesday

Nov 29, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-11-22T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-11-22T23:59:59-05:00
November 22 Tuesday

Nov 22, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-11-15T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-11-15T23:59:59-05:00
November 15 Tuesday

Nov 15, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-11-08T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-11-08T23:59:59-05:00
November 8 Tuesday

Nov 08, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-11-01T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-11-01T23:59:59-04:00
November 1 Tuesday

Nov 01, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-10-25T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-25T23:59:59-04:00
October 25 Tuesday

Oct 25, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-10-18T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-18T23:59:59-04:00
October 18 Tuesday

Oct 18, 2016 from 10:30 AM
  • 2016-10-11T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-11T23:59:59-04:00
October 11 Tuesday

Oct 11, 2016 from 10:30 AM

Friends of the Library

Friends of the Library Logo

The Friends of the Library are a group of very special people who volunteer to support library services and are dedicated to promoting the growth of our public library & its services throughout our community.  Click on the link below to join the Friends of the Library

2020 Membership Application