River Rapids District Library
227 E. Broad St.
Chesaning, MI 48616
989-845-3211

Monday, June 13 - Friday, June 17 - Summer Reading Sign-up
Tuesday, June 21⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Kids - Create Personal Aquarium in Cole Park
Thursday, June 23⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Teens - Create Personal Aquarium at Library
Tuesday, June 28⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Kids & Teens - Under the Sea Music Program in Cole Park
Tuesday, July 5⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Kids Pirate Scavenger Hunt
Thursday, July 7⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Teens Pirate Scavenger Hunt
Tuesday, July 12⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Kids Sea Shell Craft & Coloring in the Library
Thursday, July 14⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Teens Sea Shell Craft & Coloring in the Library
Tuesday, July 19⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Kids Lego Activity in Library
Thursday, July 21⋅2:00 – 3:00pm - Teens Lego Activity in Library
Monday, July 25 - Friday July 29 - Kids & Teens Take Home Craft - Pick up at Library available all week.
Thursday, July 28 - 2:00 p.m. - Kids & Teens Animal Program in Cole Park

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram