Skip to main content

River Rapids District Library

Library Board of Trustees

River Rapids District Library Board of Trustees

Christi Schubert, Chairperson

Jessica Stewart, Secretary

Susan Cannon, Treasurer

Mary Baese, Trustee

Jeannine Hopfensperger, Trustee

Michelle Kolleth, Trustee

Kristin Perrine, Trustee

This is a district library governed by a seven-member elected Board of Trustees who meet the 3rd Wednesday of each month (except July and December) at 6:00 pm. All meetings are open to the public.

The board may be contacted through email at

Friends of the Library

Friends of the Library Logo

The Friends of the Library are a group of very special people who volunteer to support library services and are dedicated to promoting the growth of our public library & its services throughout our community.  Click on the link below to join the Friends of the Library

2020 Membership Application