River Rapids District Library

Loading palette preview

Future events

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.
  • 2017-12-20T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-12-20T20:00:00-05:00
December 20 Wednesday

Dec 20, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-01-17T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-01-17T20:00:00-05:00
January 17 Wednesday

Jan 17, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-02-21T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-02-21T20:00:00-05:00
February 21 Wednesday

Feb 21, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-03-21T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-03-21T20:00:00-04:00
March 21 Wednesday

Mar 21, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-04-18T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-18T20:00:00-04:00
April 18 Wednesday

Apr 18, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-05-16T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-16T20:00:00-04:00
May 16 Wednesday

May 16, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-06-20T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-06-20T20:00:00-04:00
June 20 Wednesday

Jun 20, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-07-18T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-18T20:00:00-04:00
July 18 Wednesday

Jul 18, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-08-15T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-08-15T20:00:00-04:00
August 15 Wednesday

Aug 15, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-09-19T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-09-19T20:00:00-04:00
September 19 Wednesday

Sep 19, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.