River Rapids District Library

Loading palette preview

Future events

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.
  • 2017-03-15T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-03-15T20:00:00-04:00
March 15 Wednesday

Mar 15, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-04-19T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-04-19T20:00:00-04:00
April 19 Wednesday

Apr 19, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-05-17T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-05-17T20:00:00-04:00
May 17 Wednesday

May 17, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-06-21T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-06-21T20:00:00-04:00
June 21 Wednesday

Jun 21, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-07-19T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-07-19T20:00:00-04:00
July 19 Wednesday

Jul 19, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-08-16T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-08-16T20:00:00-04:00
August 16 Wednesday

Aug 16, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-09-20T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-09-20T20:00:00-04:00
September 20 Wednesday

Sep 20, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-10-18T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-10-18T20:00:00-04:00
October 18 Wednesday

Oct 18, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-11-15T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-15T20:00:00-05:00
November 15 Wednesday

Nov 15, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2017-12-20T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-12-20T20:00:00-05:00
December 20 Wednesday

Dec 20, 2017 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.