River Rapids District Library

Loading palette preview

Future events

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.
  • 2018-07-18T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-18T20:00:00-04:00
July 18 Wednesday

Jul 18, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-08-15T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-08-15T20:00:00-04:00
August 15 Wednesday

Aug 15, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-09-19T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-09-19T20:00:00-04:00
September 19 Wednesday

Sep 19, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-10-17T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-10-17T20:00:00-04:00
October 17 Wednesday

Oct 17, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-11-21T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-11-21T20:00:00-05:00
November 21 Wednesday

Nov 21, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2018-12-19T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-19T20:00:00-05:00
December 19 Wednesday

Dec 19, 2018 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2019-01-16T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-16T20:00:00-05:00
January 16 Wednesday

Jan 16, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2019-02-20T19:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-20T20:00:00-05:00
February 20 Wednesday

Feb 20, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2019-03-20T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-20T20:00:00-04:00
March 20 Wednesday

Mar 20, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.

  • 2019-04-17T19:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-17T20:00:00-04:00
April 17 Wednesday

Apr 17, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Please join us for our monthly book discussion.